58 Birch Street, Presque Isle, ME 04769 info@pihousing.org 1-207-768-8231

Administrative Employees

  • Jennifer H. Trombley, Executive Director – jtrombley@pihousing.org
  • Laurie G. Amero, Housing Operations Manager – lgamero@pihousing.org
  • Yvette Stephens, Financial Manager – ystephens@pihousing.org
  • Bonnie Turck, Administrative Assistant – bturck@pihousing.org
  • Susan O’Clair, HCV Occupancy and Intake┬áSpecialist – soclair@pihousing.org
  • Carli Simon-Cleaves, Public Housing Occupancy Specialist – csimoncleaves@pihousing.org
  • Krissy W. Flood, Executive Assistant – kwilliamsflood@pihousing.org

 

Maintenance Employees

  • Roy Lovley, Maintenance Supervisor – rlovley@pihousing.org
  • Jim Barber, Lead Technician – jbarber@pihousing.org
  • Leo Hackworth, Maintenance Technician
  • Anthony Henderson, Maintenance Technician
  • Terrell Hickox, Maintenance Technician
  • Josh Ward, HVAC Maintenance Technician